Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Soil Roman Chamomile Essential Oil

Clean Beauty Choice
Soil Roman Chamomile Essential Oil
Soil Roman Chamomile Essential Oil
Rating:
30 reviews Add review
R179.00
  • 2.5ml
In stock, 16 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 30 reviews

29 out of 30 people would recommend this product

24/06/2021, By Debbie
I buy this to help me manage my asthma. So far so good! Only downside is that it is pretty pricey for the size.
20/02/2021, By Vino
Lovely fragrance
08/01/2021, By Mia
Amazing high quality oils for such a reasonable price. Love the scent of this one and it's easy on the skin.
29/12/2020, By Morgan
I add a few drops with lavender for a calming and anti-inflammatory bath. I love this xxx
17/12/2020, By Mariaan
Soil is my fav! One of my favorite oils especially now with baby. I always add a few drops in his bath and it definitely helps
16/12/2020, By Nicole
Potent! My first experience with roman chamomile, so I can't compare it, but happy so far! The smell is strong and potent in its pure form, much softer diluted and/or combined with other ingredients.
30/11/2020, By Karel
Hoping this will help baby - waiting to see. Wish it was not so expensive though!
22/11/2020, By Zaynab
I was excited to purchase this product but once I opened it and turned the bottle over to get a drop it poured about quarter tsp in my hand. I wasn't too pleased with the smell but hopefully it will be better diluted and help with tummy issues
31/10/2020, By Ari
Great product
25/10/2020, By Mien
Love the smell

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout