Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Earthshine Raw Activated Buckwheat

Earthshine Raw Activated Buckwheat
Earthshine Raw Activated Buckwheat
Rating:
24 reviews Add review
R85.00
  • 350g
In stock | 17 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 24 reviews

23 out of 24 people would recommend this product

16/08/2020, By Kim
Nice healthy crunch to smoothie bowls and yoghurt. Will repurchase
09/07/2020, By Ellie
I add this to cereals and raw chocolate recipes and also just pour some in a bowl with cacao powder, honey and MCT oil for a delicious pre-run boost.
05/05/2020, By Bia
Excellent product, so good for you
15/01/2020, By Candice
Yummy crunchy addition to salads.
I didnt like it in my cereal or smoothies as it is quite salty.
29/07/2019, By Marietjie
I love the crunch it give to anything. Great alternative for baking or separate in salads or breakfast cereal.
20/06/2019, By Ney
These are great for adding crunch to brownies and granola bars as well as homemade granola
22/05/2019, By veganshmegan
This is a great alternative to rice or quinoa. Cooked up it makes a delicious roast veg salad. Or grind it for a gluten free flour which is great to bake with.
19/04/2019, By John Gluckman
Tasty and crunchy addition to our breakfast muesli. A must for us.
16/11/2018, By Sam
First time trying buckwheat and pleasantly surprised with the taste and lovely crunch. Works great with homemade granola recipes!
08/10/2018, By Nuraan
Adds a nice crunch to our breakfast smoothie bowls

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout