Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Essencia Sweet Caress Body Oil

Essencia Sweet Caress Body Oil
Essencia Sweet Caress Body Oil
Rating:
12 reviews Add review
R129.00
  • 10ml
On order | 0 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars from 12 reviews

10 out of 12 people would recommend this product

15/05/2020, By Sandesh Elaine
love
10/09/2019, By Tess
I am trying to convert to natural perfumes and have bought this as my first attempt. I find the smell quite sweet, but it does mellow into more earthy tones. I would have liked a few samples to try before I buy as perfume is such a personal thing.
09/04/2019, By Zani
Great smell, must get used to it though. Either you are going to love the smell or hate it. Lasts me a whole day.
09/01/2018, By Elaine
Thank you for an amazing oil, love the smell and freshness. I so appreciate a natural perfume.
When I received the product it was leaking, I recommend that the product can be put in a little bag and then in a box with the products ingredient list with it. I received an e-mail that informs the client of the ingredients, but giving something like this as a gift I think putting the ingredients list with the product is more efficient.
Thanks you for creating a platform where the client is able to give feedback. I love Faithful to Nature. Thanks again
01/10/2017, By EC
Love this sweet smell. If you love fresh, sweet smells then this is worth a try.
10/06/2017, By Colleedog
Bit disappointed. Smells like a combination of Vim and another household cleaner that I can't quite place.
24/05/2016, By Santie
I received one of these little perfume rollers as a gift recently and decided to do a review, as I found it extremely difficult to decide on a smell without meaningful reviews when I tried to buy my first one.
The Sweet Caress scent is lovely, very citrus-y and sweet and like all the other Essencia perfumes, the scent lingers all day. Like the other perfumes in this line, the scent is very odd if smelled directly from the bottle, but once you have it on your skin, it starts to change and the more subtle notes start coming through and blend together beautifully.
This particular scent works very well with my skin, but has a more mature woody scent on my mother. I love the roller-ball packaging, as none of mine (I have 3 now) have leaked at all and they are super easy to apply, with no losses due to mist floating all over.
06/01/2016, By Jacqueline
When I opened this bottle for the very first time the fragrance was so extremely overpowering that I could not imagine me wearing this fragrance, ever, but I tested it anyway. About 10 minutes later the fragrance was much more subtle and both my husband and one of my sons kept remarking that I smelled like that little pink sweets which they love so much. (Musk scented pink cachous - Angel Kisses). Overall not a bad fragrance - a soft sweet musky fragrance. It is worth waiting that 10 minutes for the real fragrance to come through. I would buy it again. I would also suggest keeping the bottle in your handbag as the fragrance fades around two hours or so. (Oh and on a visit to my mom she kept telling me that I smelled of sweeties - she didn specify what sweeties - but she did say she liked the perfume.)
19/02/2015, By Monique
Way too musky for my personal taste

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout