Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Organic Rooibos Facial Scrub

Organic Rooibos Facial Scrub
Organic Rooibos Facial Scrub
Rating:
10 reviews Add review
R139.00
  • 200ml
In stock | 3 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

10 out of 10 people would recommend this product

11/10/2020, By Clair
Second product in this range that I have tried.
Efficient cleanser and scrub, although the grains are quite rough.
Product lasts well
01/09/2020, By Clair
Good cleanser and scrub.
The scrub particles are a little rough.
23/08/2020, By Delani
Love that this is a pump bottle, easy in the shower. Perfect consistency, not too harsh on my skin, gentle scrub that still feels like it has served it's purpose. Will definitely buy this again.
12/08/2020, By Rosemary
Love this product and the pump,action container makes it so easy to use in the shower. It’s a very gentle facial,scrub.
26/04/2020, By Rosemary
gentle enough to be used daily. Easy to use pump action container. perfect for the shower.
30/03/2020, By Rosemary
neat container and very good quality product. Will definitely buy again.
05/01/2020, By Liezel
Beautiful product and value for money, goes really far and leaves your skin feeling polished and smooth. Love it
23/10/2019, By Nikki B
I was looking for a non-drying and nourishing face scrub, this exceeded my expectations, love it! Only need to use it about twice a week, so it does the job
14/03/2018, By Claire
I really like this face scrub. Find it leaves my skin smooth and healthy looking... also just lasts and lasts and lasts...
23/10/2013, By Astrid
Die produk is baie romerig. Laat my vel skoon en sag voel. Alhoewel ek meer granules in die scrub sou wou he.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout