Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Organic Rooibos Light Day Cream (Normal-Oily)

Clean Beauty Choice
Organic Rooibos Light Day Cream (Normal-Oily)
Organic Rooibos Light Day Cream (Normal-Oily)
Rating:
21 reviews Add review
R149.00
  • 50ml
In stock | 4 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 21 reviews

19 out of 21 people would recommend this product

11/04/2021, By Deanne
I have been using it in the morning and really enjoying it. It is perfect for under my make up. Its not too oily and absorbs well. I will use it again.
20/05/2020, By Debi
I have used this range for a long time and love it. The cream is rich and smells wonderful. My skin feels moisturized and nourished after using it.
08/05/2020, By Leigh
Love this cream .. use it along with a rooibos soap
30/08/2019, By Pips
I really like this cream. It feels great on my skin and has hardly any scent.
26/08/2019, By Keen
I am a bit disappointed in this cream. I usually use a VG day cream, but they are out of stock and so I tried this one. It does not spread at all well and you have to use quite a lot. I won't buy this again.
28/07/2019, By Mokomane
i love this cream
11/03/2019, By Ingrid
Lovely, matte texture
23/01/2019, By PaulR
Brilliant for slightly oily skin and costs far less than imported brand names and as good as many of them
15/01/2019, By Wilmarié
A lovely light day cream which is great for my sensitive skin. I was worried at first that my skin will be dry but it works wonders and leaves my acne prone skin clear.
29/10/2018, By Karen
This is a lovely light moisturiser that I will definitely buy again.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout