Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Victorian Garden Rose & Chamomile Day Cream (Dry Skin)

Clean Beauty Choice
Victorian Garden Rose & Chamomile Day Cream (Dry Skin)
Victorian Garden Rose & Chamomile Day Cream (Dry Skin)
Rating:
60 reviews Add review
R189.00
  • 50ml
In stock, 26 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 60 reviews

57 out of 60 people would recommend this product

15/06/2021, By Tammy
I have been using this product for a few years and have loved it but this time it seems to be different. The packaging has changed which I don't mind but the formula is not the same. It isn't as moisturising.
16/05/2021, By Sue
Love, love, love. This cream is thicker and lovely on the skin without being greasy in any way.
09/04/2021, By Bianca
You can feel the quality of the cream before you rub it on your face. It smells terrific and my face doesn't feel dry if I skip a day - really nourishing
28/01/2021, By Sharon
5/5
08/12/2020, By Just honest
Light for warmer months with a lovely fragrance. Seems to agree with my somewhat sensitive skin...
26/11/2020, By Akiko
Perfect for dry skin,this day cream has been a standby of mine for years. I love the texture and the fragrance.And The Victorian Garden is a brand I trust. Apply under your daily sunscreen though as it doesnt give much protection.
02/11/2020, By Anna
Lovely moisturiser - smells amazing and while it's rich it absorbs quickly, leaving your skin feeling pampered. Reminded me of Dr. Hauschka Rose Day cream, but at a much better price and more absorbent (and it's local!)
29/09/2020, By Tasneem
Lovely cream. The like the smell and it leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth
15/09/2020, By Tammy
Lovely moisturiser, I enjoy it but I don't lile that it has alcohol as an ingredient.
08/08/2020, By Nicollette
Love it

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout