Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Treemendus Organic Tea Tree Oil

Treemendus Organic Tea Tree Oil
Treemendus Organic Tea Tree Oil
Rating:
97 reviews Add review
Price From: R49.99
  • Multiple Size's
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 97 reviews

96 out of 97 people would recommend this product

12/04/2022, By Nunu
Best value for money and good quality.
30/12/2021, By Fany
I ordered a 25ml bottle and it arrived only two-thirds full while the cap is still sealed. I'm quite disappointed.
30/11/2021, By Liesle
I have yet to find a better tea tree oil that is so reasonably priced. Love it!
28/09/2021, By Jan
Very happy with this tea tree oil.
24/08/2021, By T
Nice product, poor packaging. It doesn't seal completely. I accidently got it on my hands and in my mouth as a result
20/07/2021, By Malebo
Ive been used the tea tree oil since i received it and im very happy, its smells amazing and i can feel it working. Thank you Faithful to Nature for the amazing service!
01/04/2021, By Diana
It’s really tremendous! Very strong. Just need a little bit for my face oils.
25/03/2021, By JC
Fantastic quality and value for money, really happy with this.
23/03/2021, By Akira
Some tea tree brands have an unpleasant sharpness to them. This one is smoother but still works well.
11/02/2021, By Carmen
Great quality - recommend it. Add it to vinegar for cleaning product or foot soak - great.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout