Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

AllisOne Tissue Salts - Immuno Synergy Blend 60's

AllisOne Tissue Salts - Immuno Synergy Blend 60's
AllisOne Tissue Salts - Immuno Synergy Blend 60's
Rating:
11 reviews Add review
R165.00
  • 60 Tablets
In stock, 7 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars from 11 reviews

11 out of 11 people would recommend this product

28/01/2021, By Lindy
5/5
15/07/2020, By Ann-louise
Great immune booster. Easy to give to a toddler!
10/04/2020, By Micah
Love these combination tissue salts!
31/12/2019, By Ann-louise
Works well! And no lactose added!
31/05/2019, By Kayleen
A must have. This is great for colds and flu's. It makes you feel better in minutes!
27/08/2018, By Monique
My fave brand of tissue salts (it's dairy free). My kiddies like taking this as a daily supplement, they look forward to their little "sweetie tablet". Tastes nice (doesn't have a dusty taste like some other tissue salt brands) and children love to eat it.
03/10/2017, By Aryn
This has kept us strong and healthy since we started using it two years ago. Keeps lurgies at bay and even if you do come down with a bug, it helps you bounce back fast.
03/10/2017, By Aryn
This has kept us strong and healthy since we started using it two years ago. Keeps lurgies at bay and even if you do come down with a bug, it helps you bounce back fast.
31/10/2016, By Aryn
These tissue salts have really boosted the immune system of both me and my 6 year old. Even when winter sniffles came knocking we were able to fight them off and bounce back in no time. I make sure we always have a bottle or two in stock and its part of our daily routine now, to have a twice daily dose. Easy chewy tabs to give kids.
26/04/2016, By Refuwe
I love this product, it helps me cope with sinuses and blocked nose, its a must have if you contantly suffer from colds, flue and sinuses.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout