Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Bee Natural Body Butter - Lemongrass

Bee Natural Body Butter - Lemongrass
Bee Natural Body Butter - Lemongrass
Rating:
11 reviews Add review
R139.00
  • 200ml
Out of Stock
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 11 reviews

10 out of 11 people would recommend this product

23/02/2020, By Anne
I loved the smell. I can sit on the skin a bit, but once it is absorbed it kept my skin moisturized throughout the day. would repurchase.
22/02/2019, By Amy
Great product for dry skin. Can leave a residue if too much is applied -
The Lemongrass is fresh and invigorating.
Not so easily absorbed.
30/11/2018, By Marguerite
I love the fact that I can use this and know its nourishing my skin without any added chemicals
28/07/2018, By Esmare
It is very oily compared to products I've used in the past but my skin feels amazing after using it only a few times!I would recommend using it on your entire body in the evening and only on certain dry areas in the morning.I also love the natural fragrance of it
20/07/2018, By Tracey
I don't consider this an every day moisturiser. We do use it daily though - for everything from dry skin to preventing itchiness in awkward places.
02/07/2018, By Nisaa
product doesn't keep skin moisturized throughout the day and due to the consistency it doesn't last long , resembles Vaseline.
22/05/2018, By Lerentia
This range is awesome and this product is devine.
07/05/2018, By Bridget
Good for dry skin. It does however leave a residue on clothes if applied to thick
05/05/2018, By Malini
Moisturising on dry skin
06/01/2018, By Demi
Absolutely adore this body butter

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout