Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Londa Biowash Laundry Powder

Londa Biowash Laundry Powder
Londa Biowash Laundry Powder
Rating:
59 reviews Add review
Price From: R99.00
  • Multiple Size's
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 59 reviews

48 out of 59 people would recommend this product

23/07/2021, By Nikki
Have been looking for unscented laundry detergent for ages. So happy I found this. Cleans clothes properly too. Will never go back.
14/07/2021, By Roux
Smells great, makes clothes clean and soft. Good for those with sensitive skin and isn't harmful to the environment
01/07/2021, By Barbara
I have been using Londa laundry powder for a couple of years now and wouldn't use any other brand.
20/04/2021, By Maddi
I have used Londa Biowash for some years now. I love it that you can soak out stains from all different colours but never draw out colour itself - only the stain. I have come to trust this product very much.

11/04/2021, By Fadimatou
Works perfectly
04/02/2021, By Jen
I have allergies to normal washing powder and break out in hives. This washing is a life saver. I've been using it for a few years already and I'll never use anything else.
14/08/2020, By AMANDA
I found this an effective cleaner but was disappointed in the packaging: the outer packing of plastic lined brown paper should have been sufficient, but instead there is another layer of horrible flimsy plastic (the type that Pick n Pay provides at the fresh fruit and veg sections) inside the outer layer of packaging. I was dismayed to find this and it has spoilt the whole experience for me. Surely this brand could try harder on its packaging?
30/07/2020, By Ocean
Quality
09/06/2020, By Goodness
Natural waah
05/06/2020, By Upasna
Not as thorough a cleaner as I'd like it to be, especially considering its price. A good plastic free option for lightly soiled clothes!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout