Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Londa Biowash Laundry Powder

Londa Biowash Laundry Powder
Londa Biowash Laundry Powder
Rating:
64 reviews Add review
Price From: R105.00
  • Multiple Size's
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 64 reviews

52 out of 64 people would recommend this product

02/03/2022, By Vera
Since discovering this product, I only use this for all my washing. Cleans perfectly, leaves no odour and is friendly to the environment
15/02/2022, By Joy
I would really like a refund to be honest. The powder goes hard the moment water is mixed with it. I have to break it down, hot or cold water. My once lovely soft towels come out hard and it does NOT remove stains. Most disappointing
13/12/2021, By Roux
Lovey quality cleans super well.
25/10/2021, By Nikki
I have been searching for a fragrance-free washing powder for ages. I am very happy to have discovered this. Cleans well too.
30/09/2021, By Amy
I Like the product, but I was very disappointed to find plastic INSIDE the brown paper bag.
23/07/2021, By Nikki
Have been looking for unscented laundry detergent for ages. So happy I found this. Cleans clothes properly too. Will never go back.
14/07/2021, By Roux
Smells great, makes clothes clean and soft. Good for those with sensitive skin and isn't harmful to the environment
01/07/2021, By Barbara
I have been using Londa laundry powder for a couple of years now and wouldn't use any other brand.
20/04/2021, By Maddi
I have used Londa Biowash for some years now. I love it that you can soak out stains from all different colours but never draw out colour itself - only the stain. I have come to trust this product very much.

11/04/2021, By Fadimatou
Works perfectly

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout