Natraloe Baby Shampoo & Body Wash

Natraloe Baby Shampoo & Body Wash
Natraloe Baby Shampoo & Body Wash
Rating:
22 reviews Add review
R99.00
  • 250ml
In stock | 5 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 22 reviews

18 out of 22 people would recommend this product

20/06/2019, By Rufaro
I love the product and the price. It is gentle on baby's hair. It leaves my daughter's hair soft as it does not strip it of all moisture.
14/06/2019, By Ruth
I received a free sample and I loved it. It was really gentle on my face and I liked that I can also use it to wash my hair. It is not drying at all and has a lovely gentle fragrance too.
05/04/2019, By Tania
So creamy and such a pleasant smell. Love how soft my kids' skin feels after using this. And it is a great shampoo as well
15/09/2018, By Dee
I have been using this product after trying so many other natural body wash and shampoos for my little one. It is gentle on the skin and does not burn his eyes. Highly recommend this product.
06/09/2018, By Tandi
wonderful for sensitive skin
06/07/2018, By Saad
It's okay for the body. But definitely not as a shampoo. Too drying and it makes your hair brittle and break.
25/06/2018, By Janine
Found this to be very drying on my face and body.
31/01/2018, By H
fantastic product. expensive but worth it
16/01/2018, By J
Someone reviewed it as burning babies eyes but I havnt had that problem, we have to also remember, when products are not tested on animals (which is one of the reasons we LOVE them) they may have this natural reaction to eyes.. We have to just be more careful when washing baby's hair.
16/01/2018, By J
Soft and gentle love it nice fresh smell. I have used it as a face wash at times, lovely and gentle.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout