Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Natraloe Conditioner

Clean Beauty Choice
Natraloe Conditioner
Natraloe Conditioner
Rating:
24 reviews Add review
R115.00
  • 250ml
In stock, 8 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.4 out of 5 stars from 24 reviews

15 out of 24 people would recommend this product

26/02/2021, By Maria
Nie effektief nie
31/10/2020, By Ari
Great product
09/05/2020, By Monica
Pretty nice
05/11/2019, By Roux
Would only recommend using on the tips of your hair or after a swim in the sea if the ocean water drys out your hair. I have also found it good to use for shaving. Don't use on oily or normal hair types it leaves the hair looking v oily.
31/01/2019, By Nadia
Still using this product and still loving it! One of the nicest smells to have while conditioning your hair.
17/09/2018, By Nadia
I love the smell of this conditioner. It works well with my hair. I found any natural product works better on my hair/skin.
04/06/2018, By Jennifer
Not moisturising enough. I need to use a lot and even then still doesn't condition super well, despite having very fine hair.
15/05/2018, By Karien
I was a bit hesitant about trying this product but I loved the shampoo so I thought to give it a try. The smell is great and the texture of the conditioner is just right for fine hair. However, I do find that the conditioner specifically could make one's hair a bit oily so I need to wash my hair every second day.
13/04/2018, By Lisa
The conditioner has a texture and feel of a skin lotion. Didn't work on my hair at all.
30/03/2018, By Bronwyn
Works well enough, but have to use more than I'd like to moisturise my hair,

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout