Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Natraloe Shampoo

Natraloe Shampoo
Natraloe Shampoo
Rating:
41 reviews Add review
R112.00
  • 250ml
In stock | 8 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.7 out of 5 stars from 41 reviews

30 out of 41 people would recommend this product

21/10/2020, By Chantelle Muller
Terrible.. dried out me and my childrens curley hair ALOT! Also the smell is not nice at all!!
07/09/2020, By Mia
Smells like lemon/lime, not very foamy, cleans but have to wash twice.
07/09/2020, By Mia
Smells like lemon/lime, not very foamy, cleans but have to wash twice.
08/05/2020, By claudia
Works so well
29/05/2019, By Louise
I am over the moon with this product. Every winter my face gets blotchy and anything I use burns my skin. It has been a miracle moisturiser.
03/02/2019, By Marina
The whole family love this shampoo.
31/01/2019, By Nadia
Still using this product and still loving it! One of the nicest smells to have while washing your hair.
29/01/2019, By Kate
A great affordable option for curly hair. It doesn't lather like other shampoos, but has a nice clean smell and doesn't dry out my naturally curly hair like other shampoos. Buy this my fellow curly girls!
28/11/2018, By Elle
Good shampoo, but I did find that I had to use quite a bit more than other shampoos for my long hair. I'm going through it a bit too fast. Would be wonderful if they had it in a bigger size.
22/10/2018, By MelanieS
Unfortunately this product really dried out my hair. I went from smooth to little orphan Annie in 2 weeks. Not even heavy conditioner could save it. Too bad since I love the Natraloe range.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout