Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Good Life Organic Shatavari

Good Life Organic Shatavari
Good Life Organic Shatavari
Rating:
12 reviews Add review
R96.00
  • 100g
In stock | 24 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars from 12 reviews

10 out of 12 people would recommend this product

29/08/2020, By Brenda
great
04/05/2020, By Leigh
This is more of a faith purchase, because I don't experience the benefits directly - so I add it to smoothies and hope it does what it claims to be able to do...
24/01/2020, By Quest
What's this
13/10/2019, By BrendaS
So I’ve never missed my period ever and I’m not sexually active. I started using Shatavari a week before I was meant to start my period and my period ended up being 4 days late, the only thing that changed in my daily routine was that I started taking Shatavari twice a day. It might be a number of reasons why my period was late but I stopped taking the Shatavari and I got my period the next day.

So I’m not sure about this one for me
08/10/2019, By Andrea
Shatavari tastes good, is organic and a very versatile powder. Highly recommended to improve overall female health, to deal with stress. I can notice that I have more energy, more vitality. You can have it as tea as coccion, with powridge etc.
07/08/2019, By Kelly
I've been taking this powder for about 3 weeks now. I am quite highly strung, have a stressful job and am a TERRIBLE morning person - since I've been using the Shatavari I have been noticeably less irritable all round, just way more chilled and easygoing. As for the libido boosting properties, I am so happy to say that there I definitely feel a difference, don't expect crazy, raging hormonal teenage behaviour, but definitely a difference. So pleased I found something natural that actually works, reckon I will keep taking this indefinitely.
25/06/2019, By Hlengiwe
Too soon to tell of any benefits but the taste, yikes!! Will take tip and mix into my smoothie instead of indicated hot water.
22/04/2019, By Chrissy
Been taking it for PMS and after only 2 weeks I have had excellent results, no headaches, no mood swings.
13/08/2017, By Jessica
I never had extreme PMS but I did always feel a bit yucky around the time of my period - and on the day I would be bloated and a bit sore and tender - after a month of using a heaped teaspoon in my morning smoothies (along with my maca powder) I have had NO PMS the past two months. I do not know my period is coming until it starts. Excellent.
28/06/2017, By Brenda
I gave this a try because I had extreme period pain and unbalanced hormones. I didn't really notice much difference over a 8 week period but am willing to give it some more time.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout