Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Good Life Organic Shatavari

Good Life Organic Shatavari
Good Life Organic Shatavari
Rating:
17 reviews Add review
R94.99
  • 100g
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 17 reviews

15 out of 17 people would recommend this product

10/05/2021, By T
I'm a big fan of taking natural products to boost my immune system and to deal with stress. I've been taking this for about two weeks now - about half a teaspoon in my morning yoghurt and happily, my energy levels have improved and I'm feeling more on an even-keel.
Don't expect a sudden surge in energy, you'll just notice after a few days that you aren't feeling like you have to drag yourself out of bed, you don't feel like your batteries are flat all day and you aren't losing your mind over silly things. That's a win for me.
Side note - I didn't try the Mojo powder because of all the reviews that said it tasted terrible, this I don't taste at all.
27/01/2021, By Limpho
5/5
24/11/2020, By Torres
Great
06/11/2020, By Randy
This definitely helps with PMS, I do not get the same painful breasts like before. And yes it definitely does have a noticeable aphrodisiac quality to it.
26/10/2020, By Orm
Great for reproductive health
29/08/2020, By Brenda
great
04/05/2020, By Leigh
This is more of a faith purchase, because I don't experience the benefits directly - so I add it to smoothies and hope it does what it claims to be able to do...
24/01/2020, By Quest
What's this
13/10/2019, By BrendaS
So I’ve never missed my period ever and I’m not sexually active. I started using Shatavari a week before I was meant to start my period and my period ended up being 4 days late, the only thing that changed in my daily routine was that I started taking Shatavari twice a day. It might be a number of reasons why my period was late but I stopped taking the Shatavari and I got my period the next day.

So I’m not sure about this one for me
08/10/2019, By Andrea
Shatavari tastes good, is organic and a very versatile powder. Highly recommended to improve overall female health, to deal with stress. I can notice that I have more energy, more vitality. You can have it as tea as coccion, with powridge etc.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout