Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Tree of Life Organic Argan Oil 20ml

Tree of Life Organic Argan Oil 20ml
Tree of Life Organic Argan Oil 20ml
Rating:
64 reviews Add review
R155.00
  • 20ml
In stock, 6 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 64 reviews

62 out of 64 people would recommend this product

22/05/2021, By Tati
I am absolutely in love with this pure argan oil! Its a gold for your skin and hair . Am using for massaging my face and neck , applying just one drop on my hair. Helps with splitting ends.
07/03/2021, By KS
Rich oil, just a drop or two nourish beautifully.
09/11/2020, By Sarah
Love this product
07/10/2020, By MK
Love the smell and feel of this serum. I put it on every evening after shower. It really makes my skin feel alive.
25/09/2020, By Chelle
I have been using this product for two weeks now and i can already see an improvement in my nails. Also doing a great job on my eyelashes. Nails and eyelashes totally conditioned and nourished with this oil.
Look forward to seeing what it can do in 3 months !
06/09/2020, By Noeks
Pure magic ! I love that it absorbs so quickly, hydrates and and my face feels smooth as satin... just wish I'd started using this years ago. I am using it on my nails too. With the dropper the amount can be controlled. Really Love it.
11/08/2020, By Klinks
SO GOOD FOR MY HAIR!
11/08/2020, By Mads
I use it at night it leaves my face feeling rejuvinated - my daughter has also been using on her acne break outs and it soothers her skin.
19/06/2020, By Morgan
This is really helps to trap in moisturiser and my chin hasn't been this clear in years! (I am also using rose-hip oil and Back to Nature's Witch Hazel toner). 1 - 2 Drops does the job!
31/05/2020, By Bronwyn
I use a few drops at the end of my skincare routine to lock in my serum and moisturiser, a little goes a long way. My skin is looking very dewy and radiant.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout