Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Viridian Pregnancy Complex

Viridian Pregnancy Complex
Viridian Pregnancy Complex
Rating:
31 reviews Add review
Price From: R385.00
  • Multiple Size's
Reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars from 31 reviews

30 out of 31 people would recommend this product

13/05/2022, By Priya
My doc tried to put me on PregOmega Plus. Too many chemicals in it. This supplement is THE best! Been taking it from the time I found out I was 6 weeks pregnant. Works like a charm. Energy levels have been up... I feel great!
15/08/2021, By OhlhoffL
First pregnancy vitamins that do not make me nauseous. Also superior ingredients I believe. Will buy even when not pregnant or breastfeeding
03/08/2021, By Neo
Been very good to me and my baby. My Gyna tried to put me on Preg-omega and chela-preg, but he’ll no those things contain bad chemicals for the body. 1 per day is enough because I add calcium and salmon …
29/03/2021, By JoyChristine
still finishing my bottle. Good product
05/03/2021, By Lungisa
My commitment to putting only chemical clean items into my body is fulfilled.
01/03/2021, By CEF
I have tried a few different prenatal vitamins throughout my pregnancy and these has been my favourite. I settles well and it has great ingredients.
28/02/2021, By Newo
Might be a little too early to rate, however when I drink 2 capsules a day it feels little too much for me such that I struggle with sleep or it’ll trigger vivid dreams. Not sure if there is any1 who share the same sentiment.
03/02/2021, By Marilee
Gives you energy and keeps you healthy! Love that it's a clean product.
26/01/2021, By BDH
Good product. Has been helping my hair to grow thicker.
15/01/2021, By Nicole
Love this multi-vitamin! I have felt energised & healthy through-out my pregnancy, definitely recommended.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout