Fill your cart & enjoy FREE COURIER DELIVERY on all orders today with code  DELIVERMAY  at checkout! T&Cs apply

 Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

AllisOne Tissue Salts - Nat Sulph (Detoxify)

AllisOne Tissue Salts - Nat Sulph (Detoxify)
AllisOne Tissue Salts - Nat Sulph (Detoxify)
Rating:
8 reviews Add review
Price From: R110.00
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 8 reviews

8 out of 8 people would recommend this product

12/07/2020, By Jeanine
Excellent product and helps with water retention! Will order again
25/04/2020, By Michaela
Does the job
25/02/2020, By Dephney
My digestion system is now working well and since started this tissue salts I don't have headaches like I used too.
29/11/2018, By Deli
Good product for digestion
29/10/2018, By Micah
I don't go anywhere without my tissue salts! Love that these are sugar and lactose free. I use my salts daily, along with Margaret Roberts' 'Tissue Salts for Healthy Living' book, for minor ailments, chronic conditions and maintaining my health and vitality.
07/02/2018, By Sindy
I bought this to cleanse my system after the festive season. I must say it worked better than I had hoped.
It assists in eliminating excess fluid in the body and detoxifying the whole system.
The taste is a plus
12/02/2016, By Michelle
It seems to be working for my boyfriend and hes happy with it! Its also very adorable . Will buy again!
28/09/2014, By Alde
Being in the sales industry regular overindulgence with clients are inevitable. No more headaches since using this product - definitely helps your body to detoxify!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout