Oh-Lief Natural Aqueous Cream

Oh-Lief Natural Aqueous Cream
Oh-Lief Natural Aqueous Cream
Rating:
124 reviews Add review
Price From: R39.00
  • Available in: 250ml & 50ml
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 124 reviews

121 out of 124 people would recommend this product

23/08/2019, By Tascar
Recieved this as a sample. My wife loves it
22/08/2019, By JJ
Simple and natural.
21/08/2019, By Beatrice
I'm super impressed! This aqueous cream totally nourishes the dry skin on my arms and legs and leaves absolutely no fatty residue. The next morning my skin doesn't even look dry! From all the creams and butters I've used this is a first.
19/08/2019, By Tumi
Great for my skin, and its fragance-free which is wonderful for my sensitive sinuses
16/08/2019, By Martell
I have been using the Oh-Lief Aqueous Cream for a while and will never use anything else again. Love, love, love it!!!
12/08/2019, By Marilize
This is so plain and unfussy, great for adding your own essential oils. I really liked it but my skin needs something richer, personally, but also liked how quickly it absorbs and isn't greasy at all
09/08/2019, By Charmaine
Effective for dry skin and absorbs easily.
05/08/2019, By Lauren
Love this product. Very moisturising and all-natural.
20/07/2019, By Tarryn
The best body cream I've tried! It is not too thick but still great for moisturising winter skin. Its non-greasy and absorbs into skin well. And I love that it is fragrance free.
17/07/2019, By Jaxs
I love this product. It is not heavy at all and moisturise my skin. Will definitely be buying again

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout