We are open during the shutdown, but will only be delivering essential products: food, health, personal care, household cleaning.
PLEASE NOTE: Our delivery times have not changed and we will still be delivering orders within 1 - 5 working days. Read More >

 Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Oh-Lief Natural Aqueous Cream

Essential
Oh-Lief Natural Aqueous Cream
Oh-Lief Natural Aqueous Cream
Rating:
182 reviews Add review
Price From: R39.00
  • Available in: 250ml & 50ml
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 182 reviews

177 out of 182 people would recommend this product

03/04/2020, By Sarah-Leigh
Absolutely love this cream and would definitely recommend it. Absorbs well, very moisturizing and it lasts, whereas other creams I find I have to keep applying throughout the day. Also a very nice subtle fragrance, not overpowering. Feels great. Everyone in our family use it, mom, dad, baby :)
30/03/2020, By Ellie
So creamy and so soothing. Must have for moms.
30/03/2020, By Winner
Good for rashes
19/03/2020, By Aroma
Its very nice and so natural for what i need to use for
18/03/2020, By Roxy
A gorgeously thick cream that is non sticky on the skin. Keeps me hydrated all day. I have sensitive eczema-prone skin and this works wonderfully.
17/03/2020, By Stephanie
Absolutely fantastic. Can't imagine my life without this cream. I have very sensitive skin and this works and is economical. I mix with rosehip oil to make face cream as well.
16/03/2020, By Ivonne
Best aqueous cream I have ever used.
15/03/2020, By Green
Best aqueous cream I've come across
11/03/2020, By Heidi
I love this cream for both myself and my kiddies. It's so rich and creamy and oh so moisturizing.
10/03/2020, By Green
Moisturizing without messing

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout