Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Inthusiasm Liquid Foundation 40ml Bottle (No Suprarein)

Inthusiasm Liquid Foundation 40ml Bottle (No Suprarein)
Inthusiasm Liquid Foundation 40ml Bottle (No Suprarein)
Rating:
149 reviews Add review
Price From: R299.00
  • 40ml
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 149 reviews

143 out of 149 people would recommend this product

29/04/2021, By Larisa
I mix this with Nikki to match my skin tone. Good coverage. Need to reapply by midday but a nice natural option.
29/04/2021, By Larisa
I mix this colour witk Kristel to match my skin. Great coverage. Does not last all day but its a great natural option.
21/01/2021, By Fran
Very satisfied with this foundation. This is what I will buy in the future.
09/12/2020, By Chantelle
A wonderful product! Not too thick and pasty on your skin. I forget I'm wearing foundation and it blends beautifully onto my skin.
08/12/2020, By Candice
Good coverage, color is right but makes my skin a bit dry.
30/11/2020, By Karel
Wife likes it as it is healthier, but not great coverage
15/09/2020, By Jessica
A bit darker than I thought but works well
13/09/2020, By Marietjie
Christel really shades well with my skin color and I normly used a "dune" color in other commercial foundations
09/09/2020, By Petra
Nice and light, absorbs well and looks natural.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout