Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Health Connection Just Whey (Protein Concentrate)

Health Connection Just Whey (Protein Concentrate)
Health Connection Just Whey (Protein Concentrate)
Rating:
13 reviews Add review
R240.00
  • 450g
In stock, 19 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

11 out of 13 people would recommend this product

24/02/2021, By Johanna
Excellent product for building muscles
12/01/2021, By Ina
It must be the tastiest all round protein powder yet. No upset tummy, and assisting well in my weight training program.
17/10/2020, By Natasha
Very nice in smoothies. Seems a good quality product, and is reasonably priced to be affordable.
13/05/2020, By Nadene
Wow... I was worried about the taste. It is really good when mixed with yoghurt & muesli. Love that their isn't any weird extra ingredients.
10/03/2020, By Candice
We add it to cereal and because it doesn't affect the flavour, it goes unnoticed. So a win for us!
04/03/2020, By Shareen
Good product but a little bit pricey compared to other brands
12/06/2019, By Ray
A good quality whey, but a bit pricey. It contains trace amounts of soya protein, as an emulsifier (made of soya) has been added, but it's a negligible amount. And then everyone who can read knows that that study about soya protein and estrogen has been debunked!
13/05/2018, By Lisa
This is one of the few protein powders I can stomach. Natural ingredients and no funny tastes.
29/03/2018, By Ria
Great protein powder that it reasonably priced
14/04/2016, By Rick
I drank 2 spoons with water and got sick for a week and still not fully recovered. This crap is soy protein!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout