Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Bee Natural Cleansing Balm (Sensitive Skin)

Bee Natural Cleansing Balm (Sensitive Skin)
Bee Natural Cleansing Balm (Sensitive Skin)
Rating:
200 reviews Add review
R139.00
  • 250ml
CPTIn stock, 7 items available
JHBLow stock, 4 left, order now!
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 200 reviews

182 out of 200 people would recommend this product

19/05/2021, By Tilana
Love this cleansing balm, I use it on my eczema as well and it doesn't leave my skin dry and tender.
06/05/2021, By Morongoa
This product works wonderfully if you remove it with a hot cloth. I don't think the cotton wool method will work for most people.
08/04/2021, By Sharon
What a pity that this product is so oily . It left my skin oily and slick , not even hot water can wash off this oily layer . This could be a nice product if it was not so oily. Even my towel had an oily feel after drying my face , the basin and everything else that I touched was oily and slippery after cleansing with this product
16/03/2021, By Giselle
Really amazing gentle product which nonetheless effectively removes dirt blocking pores. Skin feels great after. May be too oily for some but suited my skin perfectly ie 40 plus, combination oily, can be sensitive to products
22/02/2021, By Edwina
I cannot believe how amazing this product is! I have combination skin, so I only use the product every other day to avoid breakouts. It is an oily product, but it still leaves your skin soft and smooth. I use it to double cleanse on days when my skin feels oily, otherwise I use it on it's own when my skin feels dry. Great for removing makeup.
09/12/2020, By Khosi
It’s just oil , very sticky no cleansing just oily .
I wish I read the ingredients before buying .
17/11/2020, By Ayesha
I have very sensitive skin and a touch of rosacea so i am very careful about the products i use. This product completely calms my skin and i have not seen it so clear and nourished in a long time.

You have to read the instructions when using it though, its oil based. You need to put cotton wool under warm water and then add the product to the cotton wool so it can soften.

This is my new favourite product.
26/10/2020, By Susan
Found it very sticky and didn't wash off easily!
25/10/2020, By Elna
Super hydrating
22/10/2020, By Yolandi
Very nourishing

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout