Bee Natural Cleansing Balm (Sensitive Skin)

Bee Natural Cleansing Balm (Sensitive Skin)
Bee Natural Cleansing Balm (Sensitive Skin)
Rating:
176 reviews Add review
R125.00
  • 250ml
In stock | 29 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 176 reviews

162 out of 176 people would recommend this product

19/01/2020, By Aid
Fabulous
23/11/2019, By Amber
I was looking for a facial cleanser not a make-up remover and was surprised at how thick it is to apply. I almost have to wash it off with soap to remove the residue as it feels like a layer of vaseline on my skin! Having said that, my skin feels great after I've removed it with a facecloth. Somehow I was expecting a cleanser that would come off more easily:-)
20/10/2019, By Anna
I found it too rich for my skin to use as a cleanser, but it works really well as a "pre-cleanser" to remove make-up. (I then follow it up with a mild cleanser)
18/09/2019, By Samantha
Great for removing makeup
14/08/2019, By Megan
One of my favourite products! Product works effectively and is suitable for sensitive skin.
22/07/2019, By Kathryn
Lightweight and easy to use face cleaner. Makeup comes off very easily, especially mascara, so no need to use separate make-up remover.
Skin feels smooth and soft after use. Works well with Bee Natural rich hydrating face balm & smells similar.
17/05/2019, By N
Thanks to FTN for replacing my product; the cap on my bottle broke off during delivery.. The balm is oil based, but being a natural product, it's not excessively oily, just enough to effectively remove waterproof eye makeup etc. Skin doesn't feel tight after using it, just moisturised. Slight bee propolis & lavender scent - Love!
11/04/2019, By WvB_1
We moved to the UK, where I've tried other natural cleansers, but I like this better and I'm still ordering this product from FTN whenever I have an opportunity to ship it across. It cleanses gently, leaving my maturing skin feeling soft and cared for. I use it all over my face. Being able to use it with cotton wool, it is very convenient for when camping or away from home.
15/03/2019, By Seh
One of the best products I've ever owned. And multi purpose! You can use it for a range of things, not just as a make up remover.
09/02/2019, By Yasmeen
Great for dry and sensitive skin. Oil based and removes waterproof mascara

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout