Shop 240+ Women-Founded Businesses on FtN

  Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Faithful to Nature Bamboo Charcoal Soap Lemongrass

Clean Beauty Choice
Faithful to Nature Bamboo Charcoal Soap Lemongrass
Faithful to Nature Bamboo Charcoal Soap Lemongrass
Rating:
77 reviews Add review
R35.99
  • Buy 4 for R34.50 each and save 5%
  • 100g
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 77 reviews

76 out of 77 people would recommend this product

23/03/2022, By Ingrid
An incredible soap. From great ingredients to the awesome packaging. And value for money even though you think it's a small soap bar.
15/03/2022, By Esté
Absolutely love the smell of this soap!
15/03/2022, By Heellayah
Charcoal soaps are perfect.
15/03/2022, By Sep
This soap felt like a baby was playing with my face. Soft and so smooth. I loved it! The paper at first wasn't peeling off so well, but I just ran it under the tap with warm water and the paper disappeared! That's just a sign of how natural it is.
15/03/2022, By Lonwabo
Smells amazing and my partner said it really leaves the skin on his face nice and soft. Best to use with a konjac sponge or a dark wash cloth as it stains your cloth
15/03/2022, By Rowena
I am currently using this soap. I love using it directly onto my skin as it has a gentle exfoliating effect. Smells lovely
15/03/2022, By Tanita
I’m enjoying the smell
15/03/2022, By Rachelle
Great for inflammation and i use it on my dog to help repel fleas so bonus ????
15/03/2022, By Jianine
Nice to use - not as drying as other soaps, and lovely fragrance. Bought this soap on a special, so the price was good too.
15/03/2022, By Stef
I melt it down it's a body wash and add Shea butter. Lovely smell.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout