Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Vondi’s Doggy Health Biscuits for Itchy Skin

Vondi’s Doggy Health Biscuits for Itchy Skin
Vondi’s Doggy Health Biscuits for Itchy Skin
Rating:
39 reviews Add review
R40.00
  • 200g
CPTIn stock, 27 items available
JHBLow stock, 1 left, order now!
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 39 reviews

36 out of 39 people would recommend this product

07/06/2021, By Ellie
She just totally LOVES these.
07/04/2021, By Elcke
My pup loves these biscuits! I can't say that it's helped his itchy skin yet, but he hasn't been eating it for long enough.
12/03/2021, By Shane
Amazing product, after 8 biscuits my pup is not scratching aggressively any more, thank you
04/01/2021, By Duané
Would def buy again, thanks!
30/12/2020, By Rashmi
My doggo absolutely loves these! He can't get enough, and hasn't been suffering with itchy skin either so I'd recommend this :)
11/12/2020, By Andrea
Can't say if it didn't work because I was not using it long enough or if it just doesn't work.
23/05/2020, By Zandri
This product definitely helped my grandmother's dog's skin, we tried almost everything before this and this definitely took the cake for the most highly affective product! Its easy to give him the biscuits than pills, saw improvement within 5 days.
10/05/2020, By Evangelique
Dogs loved it
24/04/2020, By Noeleen
Very crunchy! Difficult to break in half. I do think they a bit expensive if you have a lot of dogs.
06/04/2020, By Wendy
Hi

Since the Jack Russel is eating the Doggy Health biscuit more than then German Shepherd she is not scratching so much any more. The biscuit is a bit hard for smaller dogs. Breaking up the biscuits can be an idea. I will definitely order in the future. I can't smell the mint in the biscuit though as i would have loved to get that smell coming through.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout