The Environmental Toothbrush Soft Bristle

The Environmental Toothbrush Soft Bristle
The Environmental Toothbrush Soft Bristle
Rating:
69 reviews Add review
R53.00
In stock | 17 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 69 reviews

59 out of 69 people would recommend this product

15/10/2019, By Lesy
I like this toothbrush and happy that I switched. But I found the bristles to me a bit hard. Not exactly the soft I was expecting
31/08/2019, By M
To big and uncomfortable. The bamboo cut the inside of my lips.
05/07/2019, By Julie-Ann
With 7.8 billion tonnes of plastic on earth, and the continued production of 300 million tonnes of plastic per year, it is great to have a toothbrush with a lower plastic footprint. Hopefully material innovations will enable the plastic bristles to be replaced by an eco-friendly alternative in time!
20/06/2019, By Charla
I recommend this products
04/06/2019, By Stace
I love it. It’s functional and cleans well :) Would be cool if the bristles were eco friendly too.
06/05/2019, By Alex
I really don't like this toothbrush. Even though the handle is sanded smooth, I found it unbearable to use. It is so dry and scratchy on the inside of my cheeks, especially since I use a natural toothpaste that doesn't foam at all. Maybe with a regular toothpaste it wouldn't be so bad. Props for making an alternative to plastic toothbrushes, but I had to go back to Oral-B.
16/04/2019, By Dom
Bristles were soft and good for people with sensitive gums.
21/02/2019, By Michelle
I am a loyal user of this fantastic toothbrush. Great design!
18/02/2019, By Fallon
I have read through some of the other reviews. I didn't think the soft bristles were hard at all. I found them quite soft and the brush is easy to use. It's much lighter than a normal plastic toothpaste. I am looking forward to making small eco-friendly choices including this toothpaste. I am keen on my next purchase to buy the medium bristles and try that as well.
26/05/2018, By Michaela
While the bristles aren't as soft as I expected, my mouth does feel squeaky clean after using this toothbrush with my PureBeginnings toothpaste.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout