Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Better Earth Conditioning Laundry Gel

Better Earth Conditioning Laundry Gel
Better Earth Conditioning Laundry Gel
Rating:
72 reviews Add review
Price From: R99.00
  • Multiple Size's
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 72 reviews

69 out of 72 people would recommend this product

08/08/2021, By Beverley
The best laundry gel. Some of them say you don't need softener but you do but this cleans & conditions. Plus a no mess no waste bottle.
08/08/2021, By Beverley
The best laundry gel. Some of them say you don't need softener but you do but this cleans & conditions. Plus a no mess no waste bottle.
19/05/2021, By Just
Cleans well and great ingredients too!
23/02/2021, By Mina
This product is good & the fragrance not too overpowering. However, I tend to use it for hand washing (works 100%) & to pre-treat clothes as a soaker. I have found that it does not work that well on stubborn stains when I wash in the machine & sometimes leaves a bit of a residue on some cotton t-shirts. I would buy it again, but I would perhaps first consider laundry powders over this one just yet.
15/02/2021, By Candice
Products seems to work very well. I have used it on some seriously dirty clothes and it does the job and smells great! Wish the smell lasted as strong once clothes are dry.
11/02/2021, By Jianine
I bought a 5 litre container of this on a special a while back - really a good product. Used a tiny bit to wash an old towel on which one of our cats had urinated (whilst taking him to the vet), and the smell is completely gone.
28/01/2021, By Trudy
Love this product . Lovely soft laundry, no pasticy feeling
29/12/2020, By Bronwyn
This is good value for money because you only need a little and you don't need additional fabric softener. It leaves laundry smelling lovely. It doesn't always get stains or really dirty marks out, but when pre-soaked or treated everything comes clean. Really good product I would highly recommend.
17/12/2020, By Khaila
Smells amazing and I've felt a real difference with how soft my clothes feel, so that definitely worked!
10/12/2020, By Thea
Works great and smells amazing!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout