Winter Clearance Sale: 20 June - 3 July | Only While Stocks Last

  Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Soaring Free Superfoods Organic Spirulina Tablets

Soaring Free Superfoods Organic Spirulina Tablets
Soaring Free Superfoods Organic Spirulina Tablets
Rating:
48 reviews Add review
Price From: R165.00
  • Multiple Size's
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 48 reviews

47 out of 48 people would recommend this product

26/10/2021, By shum
Love these tabbies as part of my detox routine and it's an amazing source of protein. Great in combination with chlorella.
19/08/2021, By Brenda
I have started using this again, with Green Power tablets. You need to start slow or they detox you big time. But i've had awful insomnia since starting them both. But i'm feeling better in many ways so dont want to stop them. Anyone else experienced this ?
12/06/2021, By Lizette
Very good product. My husband loves it.
01/04/2021, By Nastasia
Great product. Definitely gives an energy boost
08/03/2021, By Amalia
Not only is this product excellent quality, its also the highest no mg spirulina in a single tab i could find - when comparing it to the CLICKS brand and Marcus Rhorer brands (the latter also far costlier). Very happy with this product and will carry on using it
20/01/2021, By Graham
The best form of spirulina available and I am never without it and always grateful for its benefits
19/01/2021, By Shelly
I swear my Spirulina. I used to get boils regularly and since I started taking Spirulina they have disappeared. If I run out or forget to take for a few days then I can feel my body take a knock. Will recommend this to anyone wanting to boost their immune system
25/11/2020, By Faaria
Amazing product, amazing quality, you cannot go wrong with this brand and such amazing health benefits! Wouldnt recommend it while breastfeeding despite the health benefits though. It can cause severe tummy upset in the baby. Other than that- amazing
25/11/2020, By Rox
Great Product
31/10/2020, By Ari
Great product

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout