Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Honey Baltic Amber Teething Necklace - Nuggets

Honey Baltic Amber Teething Necklace - Nuggets
Honey Baltic Amber Teething Necklace - Nuggets
Rating:
11 reviews Add review
R189.00
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 11 reviews

11 out of 11 people would recommend this product

15/02/2022, By Liesl
Works like a charm. 4 stars as this is the second one I've ordered (2 years later) as the first one stretched a little and became a choking hazard.
30/07/2021, By Desiree
It's an awesome product. Works wonders but baby is just drooling like crazy. I thought it would help with the drooling.
03/06/2020, By Tshegofatso
Recommended
10/05/2020, By Real
Lovely
02/09/2019, By CM
Great idea, works well, a true believer... Go On Try it, you won't look bank. Recommended
12/04/2019, By Felicia
I bought this for a friend and she loved it! It helped her baby through his difficult teething phase and fit perfectly.
09/04/2019, By Sonette
Baby seems calmer since she has been wearing this. It also looks very cute and does not bother her.
18/03/2019, By Semone
I bought this for my baby and although one has to check often that it isn't sitting too tight, it definitely works for those sore and inflamed gums :)
28/09/2017, By Sylvia
I bought it for my 1st grandchild as I have heard it works very well. However it looks very big for the neck of a little baby. Is there a way to shorten it? I am a bit worried about suffocation or baby pulling it off its neck and then swallowing/choking on some of the beads that might come lose. Any thoughts about that?
08/08/2017, By Farhaana
I'm so happy I bought this, it is working great!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout