Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Victorian Garden Honeysuckle Hair Conditioner (All Hair Types)

Clean Beauty Choice
Victorian Garden Honeysuckle Hair Conditioner (All Hair Types)
Victorian Garden Honeysuckle Hair Conditioner (All Hair Types)
Rating:
22 reviews Add review
R189.00
  • 250ml
In stock, 9 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.8 out of 5 stars from 22 reviews

17 out of 22 people would recommend this product

03/05/2021, By Janet
This is the first time I used it and I no not want to use it again. My hair is long and the product does not give that easy comb through protection when the hair is combed through after use. I am concerned about the damage it does to my hair - particularly the ends combing through tangles after washing
25/03/2021, By Libby
Light but nourishing and perfect for every day use
28/01/2021, By Angie
5/5
01/12/2020, By Karen
Really great product. Not a "pretty" smell, but a really clean smell which is very pleasant. My hair has reacted really well to it and looks really great. Only negative point is that it is a bit pricey.
31/10/2020, By Ari
Fantastic product
09/05/2020, By Kendal
Works so well
27/09/2019, By Maureen
I was going to purchase this to complement the rose shampoo (best sued with the honeysuckle conditioner it says). But... the shampoo is vegan and the conditioner isn't. Why??? So not going to buy the shampoo either now.
04/03/2019, By CATH
It should be called something else. Definitely doesnt smell like honeysuckle, so that is the first disappointment. It is also not very moisturising and leaves my hair dry and frizzy. Probably works well if you have oily hair.
29/07/2018, By Kevin
It's good, but I prefer the Giovanni 50:50 conditioner. My hair is very difficult to please though. I think it's definitely worth a try.
20/06/2018, By Petro
Love this product!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout