Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

NutriSmart Protein Chocolate Whey Protein Powder

NutriSmart Protein Chocolate Whey Protein Powder
NutriSmart Protein Chocolate Whey Protein Powder
Rating:
9 reviews Add review
R699.00
  • 600g
On order | 0 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 9 reviews

8 out of 9 people would recommend this product

27/05/2020, By Dillan
This product lives up to its expectation. Its been a few days since I ordered this product and I enjoy taking it after a workout. This product gives you a sense of ease, knowing where it came from really makes you feel good inside.
24/11/2019, By Stella
Game changer for menopausal dry skin & hair:
1 scoop Protein Powder
1/2 Banana
1 tsp ButtaNutt Cocoa Macadamia Butter
Handfull of frozen blueberries
2 tbs Natural yoghurt
+ your preferred probiotic
1/2 cup of cold water
18/09/2017, By Germaine
the best!!!
09/06/2017, By Angel
Awesome stuff! Delicious, pure and high quality. Just wish it wouldn't come in a plastic container.
21/02/2017, By melissa
I love this high quality shake. I enjoy it with coconut milk and a serving of frozen blueberries in a blender and then shaking a scoop of the shake in after not to damage the fragile proteins.
04/02/2017, By Lourens / Heila
Just as nature intended it to be - raw milk.
This is really a wonderful whey protein. The best we have tried but nothing as real as this one. Truly thanks to this great way to get your amino acids in - so important for building and keeping cells healthy.
17/04/2016, By Verena
The product dissolves beautifully but the aftertaste of the Stevia is very unpleasant. Would be better not to sweeten it at all and rather use fruit or dates in a smoothie to sweeten.
31/07/2015, By Yvonne
Nicest protein powder Ive tried so far. Using a blender it mixes easily with whatever you put with it. A vanilla version could perhaps be nice?
03/03/2015, By Louise
New to organic and health products so is taking me some time to get used to the taste. Dissolves easily and will continue using, maybe need to find different ways to mix it with other juices etc..

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout