The Environmental Toothbrush Medium Bristle

The Environmental Toothbrush Medium Bristle
The Environmental Toothbrush Medium Bristle
Rating:
66 reviews Add review
R53.00
  • Buy 4 for R51.96 each and save 2%
  • Buy 10 for R51.44 each and save 3%
  • BUY BULK AND SAVE !!!
In stock | 82 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 66 reviews

59 out of 66 people would recommend this product

22/04/2019, By Taryn
Great toothbrush but didn't see it was medium bristles. A bit too hard for us. Must go for soft bristles next time.
11/04/2019, By Jasmine
I have been using this product since 2017 and I really enjoy using it because it works exactly the same as a plastic toothbrush but it's better because it will biodegrade.
04/04/2019, By Yazra
Lessening my carbon footprint
04/04/2019, By Yazra
Lessening my carbon footprint
03/04/2019, By Olivia
I was originally concerned about changing to bamboo but this product has impressed me. The bristles are a good strength and so far - after a month of use - it still looks and feels good. I will add another review when It is no longer able to be used, I wonder when that will be.
02/04/2019, By Monique
Sturdy with firm bristles, just how I like my brushes.
18/02/2019, By Tracy
Love love love this product! I can feel it cleaning my teeth and I can rest assured that I will no longer be contributing to our plastic waste problem!
05/02/2019, By Marsel
We are converted. Good quality toothbrush.
22/01/2019, By Tenique
I have a pretty sensitive...well, everything!! and to be honest, I was a little skeptic to buy one of these after reading the reviews because I thought that I might end up not even using it more than once if it were too hard for my gums BUT it works surprisingly well for me.
03/01/2019, By Sonji
It is a bit hard as other reviewers also said, but leaves teeth smooth and clean. I bought for my whole family and it will be a "staple" in our house

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout