The Environmental Toothbrush Medium Bristle

The Environmental Toothbrush Medium Bristle
The Environmental Toothbrush Medium Bristle
Rating:
71 reviews Add review
R53.00
  • Buy 4 for R51.96 each and save 2%
  • Buy 10 for R51.44 each and save 3%
  • BUY BULK AND SAVE !!!
In stock | 196 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 71 reviews

64 out of 71 people would recommend this product

29/05/2019, By Stace
Love it and so does hubby!
28/05/2019, By Ray
This toothbrush is great. It works very well and lasts very long. For those who are wondering: the wood does not have a strange taste, the bristles feel no different from plastic bristles, and you'll get used to the texture of the wood when it once in a while touches your tongue or inside of your mouth. I won't be going back to plastic ever again.
21/05/2019, By Bee
Bristles are slightly hard but over time they soften up a bit.
A very pretty toothbrush I must say, but the price is very steep considering it’s just a toothbrush.
14/05/2019, By Natali
This one's bristles lasted longer than other brands. A bit on the hard side though.
07/05/2019, By Al
Good product, does the job just as well as any other "regular" toothbrush.
22/04/2019, By Taryn
Great toothbrush but didn't see it was medium bristles. A bit too hard for us. Must go for soft bristles next time.
11/04/2019, By Jasmine
I have been using this product since 2017 and I really enjoy using it because it works exactly the same as a plastic toothbrush but it's better because it will biodegrade.
04/04/2019, By Yazra
Lessening my carbon footprint
04/04/2019, By Yazra
Lessening my carbon footprint
03/04/2019, By Olivia
I was originally concerned about changing to bamboo but this product has impressed me. The bristles are a good strength and so far - after a month of use - it still looks and feels good. I will add another review when It is no longer able to be used, I wonder when that will be.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout