The Environmental Toothbrush Medium Bristle

The Environmental Toothbrush Medium Bristle
The Environmental Toothbrush Medium Bristle
Rating:
60 reviews Add review
R53.00
  • Buy 4 for R51.96 each and save 2%
  • Buy 10 for R51.44 each and save 3%
  • BUY BULK AND SAVE !!!
In stock | 386 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 60 reviews

53 out of 60 people would recommend this product

18/02/2019, By Tracy
Love love love this product! I can feel it cleaning my teeth and I can rest assured that I will no longer be contributing to our plastic waste problem!
05/02/2019, By Marsel
We are converted. Good quality toothbrush.
22/01/2019, By Tenique
I have a pretty sensitive...well, everything!! and to be honest, I was a little skeptic to buy one of these after reading the reviews because I thought that I might end up not even using it more than once if it were too hard for my gums BUT it works surprisingly well for me.
03/01/2019, By Sonji
It is a bit hard as other reviewers also said, but leaves teeth smooth and clean. I bought for my whole family and it will be a "staple" in our house
18/12/2018, By Euodia
I have the "soft" bristle one, it's just so hard compared to plastic tooth brushes that are labeled as soft. I don't enjoy it. Also, the bamboo handle seems very dry and sort of not gliding through your mouth like plastic or some other smooth material. I don't think bamboo is right as a toothbrush... It seems like bacteria can accumulate as the bamboo is so porous. Only thing i like is theI have the "soft" bristle one, it's just so hard compared to plastic tooth brushes that are labeled as soft. I don't enjoy it. Also, the bamboo handle seems very dry and sort of not gliding through your mouth like plastic or some other smooth material. I don't think bamboo is right as a toothbrush... It seems like bacteria can accumulate as the bamboo is so porous. Only thing i like is the look of it. look of it.
04/12/2018, By Nicola
I've tried 2 different brands of wooden toothbrushes and this one is definitely the better one. The handle is smooth to touch and the bristles last long and don't fall out.
20/11/2018, By Rini
Simple toothbrush, solid handle, does the job, lasts long and when you are done, no guilt, throw it in the compost heap. The bristle is a bit in the hard side.
06/11/2018, By Anks
A necessity in my home!
25/10/2018, By Elly
Great product
22/10/2018, By Danielle
(Boyfriend's review) "I think its great, it works over time (used it twice daily for a month) so be patient. Has prevented frequent breakouts of cystic pimples and has lightened the appearance of old blemishes.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout