Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Lifematrix Magnesium Oil (Trans-Dermal Spray)

Lifematrix Magnesium Oil (Trans-Dermal Spray)
Lifematrix Magnesium Oil (Trans-Dermal Spray)
Rating:
57 reviews Add review
Price From: R66.99
  • Multiple Size's
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 57 reviews

53 out of 57 people would recommend this product

21/10/2021, By Ellie
My son uses this after soccer and waterpolo practice and finds it really supports his recovery.
21/10/2021, By Ellie
My son uses this after soccer and waterpolo practice and finds it really supports his recovery.
13/09/2021, By Aims
I am enjoying this product, I am using it for muscle spasms and tension, only using for 2wks so far but seems to be helping. Extremely good value for money
30/05/2021, By Jan
Wonderful for back pain, knee pain, musles and for leg pain at night. Wonderful product.
20/05/2021, By Dee
Got this for my mom's knee pain from arthritis and so happy with the results. She drives and is on her feet a lot during the day which was leaving her limping and barely walking at the end of the day. This has helped so much! I also love that it isn't sticky on her nor does it make her skin tight or dry. It works fast and has given her so much comfort.
29/03/2021, By Dineo
This oil was recommended during pregnancy when many muscle rubs are off limits. I really found it helpful.
16/02/2021, By Victoria
Absolutely magic stuff! Take soreness away almost instantly. Can't believe it's taken this long to hear about it.
13/12/2020, By Carmen
Thus far it seems to be helping with PMS, cramping and better energy levels. Nice texture
Smooth on the skin.
15/11/2020, By Z
I have been using this on my sons legs for a few days now and have noticed that it has relieved his chronic growing pains which is such a relief as I have tried everything. Highly recommended the only problem is that it is very sticky and leaves an unpleasant feeling on the skin.
26/10/2020, By Orm
Very good

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout