Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Health Connection Wheat Grass Powder

Health Connection Wheat Grass Powder
Health Connection Wheat Grass Powder
Rating:
14 reviews Add review
R219.00
  • 150g
CPTIn stock, 6 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 14 reviews

14 out of 14 people would recommend this product

16/07/2020, By Charmaine
Great quality. So many health benefits. Easy to add to smoothies.
15/04/2020, By Courtney
This product certainly has man health benefits, and it really has made a difference to my digestive system. Still to early to notice other effects but I am pleased. The smell and taste isn't great but I mix it into my smoothie each morning which helps.
29/07/2019, By Marietjie
Great product. Made myself a mix with all the "green powders" and I can feel it working from deep inside.
17/07/2019, By Vivi
A good way to start the day when mixed in smoothie.
14/06/2019, By greenandlean
An excellent product. Very rich green colour and I can feel the burst of energy shortly after consuming
08/04/2019, By Akhenatha
Great taste for a green drink.
19/04/2018, By Maryke
I mix this with a protein shake after a workout, or drink it as is. The grassy taste might be weird at first, but it's not that bad.
22/03/2018, By Tebogo
Excellent quality. If you don't have time to mix it in your green smoothie, just have it with some orange juice. It tastes amazing
07/09/2017, By Nolwandle
super awesome product obviously and great service
26/08/2016, By Estelle
Excellent product and service given. Thank you

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout