Winter Clearance Sale: 20 June - 3 July | Only While Stocks Last

  Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Liquid Gold Lube

Liquid Gold Lube
Liquid Gold Lube
Rating:
13 reviews Add review
R299.00
  • 100ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

12 out of 13 people would recommend this product

10/06/2022, By Monkey
This is a water-based lube that comes in lovely packaging for your bedside table, an easy-access pump top, and is compatible with most sex toys.
11/04/2022, By Bianca
This product was recommended to me by my Birth Doula as I had to start with my Perineal massage. It really does work very well, it's not sticky, a lovely consistency and a clean product, which is quite important to me now while I'm pregnant.
22/03/2022, By Vixen
We ordered 3 different lubrication products for FtN and this was by far the best. 6/5!
23/10/2021, By Zanele
On my ????????????, this lube is amazing, doesn't stick, doesn't smell bad. My boyfriend loves it so much, it's such an incredible products.
20/10/2021, By Sarah
I love this product! This lube is so gently and I love that I can use it with a clear conscious. I have had a wonderful experience using it and will definitely be making more purchases in the future
12/06/2021, By Just me
The best lubricant that I have tried. And have tried many. Well worth the price. Will buy it again
19/04/2021, By Nu
To the Comment below by D.
As the founder of Liquid Gold Lube, I wanted to address this comment to add clarity. Firstly thank you for sharing your feedback and thoughts as we take our customer satisfaction very seriously. Our product can not be compared to KY as they are in two completely different lube categories, it would be like comparing apples with broccoli.
Yes our product does have glycerin (organic vegetable glycerin) which is clearly listed on our bottle, website and on FTN site, as we believe in full transparency of what our product is made from, which as I am sure you have experienced is not the norm for most intimate products. As almost ALL lubricants have a gliding agent which hosts a form of sugar, you have to look at the ingredients list holistically. As in Liquid Gold Lube, we have chosen to use a bio active compound ingredient 'Grape Fruit Seed Extract' which is scientifically proven to inhibit and eliminate candida\yeast infections.
So we strongly advise you consult your gynecologist, to help find a product suited to the sensitives of your body.
For any further queries or questions please feel free to contact me directly [email protected]
08/04/2021, By D
This product contains Glycerin a common ingredient in most water based lubricants (which are far cheaper than this one). Glycerin is not pure and only contains 95% glycerol. Glycerin is a by-product of sugar. Sugar attracts yeast and can make a person more prone to yeast infections.
24/02/2021, By Jessica
I really love that this is organic. The packaging is wonderful, and I also love that it is non-gendered and works towards normalizing the use of lube for fun, but also to ease discomfort.
25/01/2021, By J
A high quality lube! Highly recommend not only for the bedroom activities but also for comfort in menopause.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout